SwoopTheWorld
Online Game in Eastern Europe - Printable Version

+- SwoopTheWorld (https://www.swooptheworld.com/forum)
+-- Forum: Forums (https://www.swooptheworld.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Travel Forum (https://www.swooptheworld.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: Online Game in Eastern Europe (/showthread.php?tid=1895)

Online Game in Eastern Europe - on_the_go - 08-26-2019

Im begining to put my mind to an Eastern Europian trip once this stint of work is over. I'm not a complete stranger to Eastern Europe, having been to Poland, Romania, Ukraine and Russia, but Ive never gamed there. In fact, I've not even got myself an Eastern European flag! My aim is to change that.

A bit of context - I'm British, 30 years, white, tall, workout but not ripped. Definitely not a model. Got myself 65 notches and 16 flags to date, so not a complete novice but no international playboy.

My main strength in online game. Having read the threads on Eastern European countries here it seems online is tougher than say SEA or Latin America, perhaps because white guys stand out less? Anyway, if online game is your strength where in Eastern Europe is best to get that flag?

RE: Online Game in Eastern Europe - captain_shane - 08-27-2019

Are you really going to visit a country based on which one is the easiest to capture a flag via online game?

I really envy you guys that have so much time to travel that you can go to a country with the specific intention of sitting on a couch swiping right.

RE: Online Game in Eastern Europe - on_the_go - 08-27-2019

Correct me if I'm wrong, but I thought this was game forum? Is it unreasonable to ask for advice on a trip and where your style of game works best from a forum full of guys who travel and game and so have knowledge on the subject?

If you want to have time to travel maybe create a life that makes you less bitter first?

RE: Online Game in Eastern Europe - Cheeky_Chappy - 08-27-2019