Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Introduce yourself
Exclamation 
Welcome new members. This is a brand new forum, use this thread to introduce yourself so we can get to know you better.

Where are you from? How did you find out about STW? Etc.
[-] The following 1 user Likes TravelHardcore's post:
  • Eddie
I suppose I'll start. I'm 20Nation I'm from USA and I like to party Wink.

I've been traveling for the past 6 years pretty much non-stop (have only spent 6 months in my country in that time) and it's been about 4 years now since I have even went back. I had a pretty religious upbringing which I think ultimately pushed me into this incredible lifestyle of sleeping with girls and traveling the world.

I am one of the founders of SwoopTheWorld.
[-] The following 2 users Like 20Nation's post:
  • Eddie, Round2and3
I just wake up and saw the great nwes about the Swoop Forum!
Thx for It guys!

I'm 35 years old Bulgarian traveller, proffesional poker player (mostly online) at small and sometimes middle stakes.

I visited at least 30 countries, i speak 5 languages (Bulgarian, English, Spanish, French and Russian) and have minimum 200K km hitchhiking mostly in Europe.

I can't exist without doing hardcore fiesta at least few times per month! I love to drink! Quality alcohol and i enjoy 90% of the  hangovers next day.

No fast food, no soft drinks, no smoking (tabaco). I like to run, play volley and do push ups.

For the moment I'm in France (Bordeaux), playing poker, banging girls (so far not bad), and enjoying this great city, one of my favorite in Europe.

Girls: Big deep dark eyes, tight tits, tight ass and ofcours the special charm of the  smile!
[-] The following 3 users Like RoadSenseOwner's post:
  • 20Nation, Round2and3, Christoff
(02-06-2017, 10:55 AM)RoadSenseOwner Wrote: I just wake up and saw the great nwes about the Swoop Forum!
Thx for It guys!

Boom. Great intro RoadSenseOwner, welcome to the forum!